hashtag #Designersquotes

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Nicolas Ghesquière after the Louis Vuitton show to find what he wanted to express @louisvuitton @nicolasghesquiere #Louisvuitton...

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Pierpaolo Piccioli after the Valentino show to find what he wanted to express @maisonvalentino #Valentino #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Phoebe Philo after the Céline show to know what she wanted to express @celine #celine #PFw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Clare Waight Keller after her first show for Givenchy to know what she wanted to express @givenchyofficial @clarewaightkeller...

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Andreas Kronthaler after the Andreas Kronthaler for Vivienne Westwood show to find what he wanted to express @viviennewestwood...

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Guillaume Henry after the Nina Ricci show to find what he wanted to express @ninaricci #NinaRicci #GuillaumeHenry #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Jonny Johansson after the Acne Studios show to find what he wanted to express @acnestudios #acnestudios #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Vanessa Seward after her show to find what she wanted to express @vanessaseward #vanessaseward #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Jonathan Anderson after the Loewe show to find what he wanted to express @loewe @jonathan.anderson #loewe #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Isabel Marant after her show to find what she wanted to express @isabelmarant #isabelmarant #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Julien Dossena after the Paco Rabanne show to find what he wanted to express @pacorabanne #pacorabanne #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Natacha Ramsay-Levi after her first collection for Chloé to find what she wanted to express @chloe #chloe #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Carol Lim and Humberto Leon after the Kenzo Momento show to find what he wanted to express @kenzo #Kenzo #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Dries Van Noten after his show to find what he wanted to express @driesvannoten #driesvannoten #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with John Galliano after the Maison Margiela show to find what he wanted to express @maisonmargiela #maisonmargiela #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Felipe Oliveira Baptista after the Lacoste show to find what he wanted to express @lacoste @felipeoliveirabaptista #lacoste #pfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Glenn Martens after the Y/Project show to find what he wanted to express @yproject_official @glennmartens #yproject #glennmartens...

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Anthony Vaccarello after the Saint Laurent show to find what he wanted to express @ysl @anthonyvaccarello #ysl #pfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Maria Grazia Chiuri after the Dior show to find what she wanted to express @dior #dior #mariagraziachiuri #PFW

vogueparis

#Designersquotes by @nicolasouchenir We caught up with Simon Porte Jacquemus after his show to find what he wanted to express @jacquemus #jacquemus #pfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana after the Dolce & Gabbana Secret show to find what they wanted to express @dolcegabbana #dolcegabbana #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Lucie and Luke Meier after the Jil sander show to find what they wanted to express for their first show @jilsander #jilsander #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Giorgio Armani after his show to find what he wanted to express @giorgioarmani #armani #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Lorenzo Serafini after the Philosophy show to find what he wanted to express @philosophyofficial #philosophydilorenzoserafini #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes Donatella Versace on the Versace Tribute collection @versace_official #versace #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Veronica and Kean Etro after the Etro show to find what they wanted to express @etro #etro #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Paul Surridge before the Roberto Cavalli show to find what he wanted to express @roberto_cavalli #robertocavalli #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Miuccia Prada after the Prada show to find what she wanted to express @prada #miucciaprada #prada #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Jeremy Scott after the Moschino show to find what he wanted to express @moschino @itsjeremyscott #moschino #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Karl Lagerfeld after the Fendi show to find what he wanted to express @fendi #karllagerfeld #fendi #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes Alessandro Michele on the Gucci spring/summer 2018 show. @gucci #alessandromichele #gucci #mfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Christopher Kane after his show to find what he wanted to express @christopherkane #christopherkane #lfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Giorgio Armani after the Emporio Armani show to find what he wanted to express @emporioarmani #armani #lfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Donatella Versace after the Versus Versace show to find what she wanted to express @versus_versace #donatellaversace #versusversace #lfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Donatella Versace after the Versus Versace spring/summer 2018 show to find what she wanted to express @versus_versace #versusversace #donatellaversace...

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Christopher Bailey after the Burberry September show to find what he wanted to express @burberry @jw_anderson #burberry #lfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Jonathan Anderson after his spring/summer 2018 show to find what he wanted to express @jonathan.anderson @jw_anderson #jonathananderson #jwanderson...

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Ralph Lauren after his fall/winter 2017 show to find what he wanted to express @ralphlauren #ralphlauren #nyfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Marc Jacobs after his spring/summer 2018 show to find what he wanted to express @marcjacobs #marcjacobs #nyfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Michael Kors after his spring/summer 2018 show to find what he wanted to express @michaelkors #michaelkors #nyfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Stuart Vevers after the Coach spring/summer 2018 show to find what he wanted to express @coach #coach #nyfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Laura Kim and Fernando Garcia after the Oscar de la Renta spring/summer 2018 show to find what they wanted to express @oscardelarenta #nyfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Rihanna after the Fenty x Puma spring/summer 2018 show to find what she wanted to express @fentyxpuma #fenypumabyrihanna #rihanna #nyfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Victoria Beckham after her spring/summer 2018 collection to find what she wanted to express @victoriabeckham #victoriabeckham #nyfw

vogueparis

#Designersquotes We caught up with Tory Burch after her spring/summer 2018 collection to find what she wanted to express @toryburch #toryburch #nyfw

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes Raf Simons on the spring/summer 2018 Calvin Klein 205W29NYC show @calvinklein #calvinklein #ck #rafsimons #calvinklein205w39nyc #nyfw

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Jean Paul Goude after his first collection for Desigual to find out a little more about what he wanted to express @jeanpaulgoudeofficial @desigual...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Pierpaolo Piccioli after the Valentino fall/winter 2017-2018 couture show to find out a little more about what he wanted to express with his new collection...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Jean Paul Gaultier after his fall/winter 2017-2018 couture show to find out a little more about what he wanted to express with his new collection...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Giorgio Armani after his fall/winter 2017-2018 couture show to find out a little more about what he wanted to express with his new collection @armani...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes Karl Lagerfeld after receiving the Médaille Grand Vermeil de la Ville de Paris following the Chanel couture show @chanelofficial #coutureweek #karllagerfeld #chanel

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Giambattista Valli after his fall/winter 2017-2018 couture show to find out a little more about what he wanted to express with his new collection...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Maria Grazia Chiuri after the Dior couture Fall/winter 2017-2018 show to find out a little more about what she wanted to express with her new collection...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Kate and Laura Mulleavy after their first show in Paris to find out a little more about what they wanted to express with their spring/summer 2018...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez after their first show in Paris to find out a little more about what they wanted to express with their spring/summer...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Ronald van der Kemp after his first show to find out a little more about what he wanted to express with his new collection @ronaldvanderkemp #coutureweek...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Nicolas Ghesquière after the Louis Vuitton Cruise 2018 show in Kyoto to find out a little more about what he wanted to express with his new collection...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Maria Grazia Chiuri after the Dior Cruise 2018 show in LA to find out a little more about what she wanted to express with her new collection @dior...

vogueparis

#DesignersQuotes We caught up with Karl Lagerfeld after the Chanel Cruise 2018 show to find out a little more about what he wanted to express with his new collection @chanelofficial...