celebrities: Elton John

eltonjohn

You'll finally see where the future lies... Watch the #EltonEvent special announcement live tomorrow - 9.30 PT / 12.30 ET / 17.30 GMT on www.eltonjohn.com.

eltonjohn

The future will be revealed. Are you ready? The #EltonEvent, January 24th - 9.30 PT / 12.30 ET / 17.30 GMT. Head to www.eltonjohn.com now and be the first to know.

eltonjohn

You know you can't hold this secret forever... The #EltonEvent, January 24th - 9.30 PT / 12.30 ET / 17.30 GMT. Head to eltonjohn.com now and be the first to know.

eltonjohn

The road begins... Take the journey January 24th - 9.30 PT / 12.30 ET / 17.30 GMT. Head to eltonjohn.com now and be the first to know. #EltonEvent

eltonjohn

Exciting things happening at @abbeyroadstudios with these two gentlemen helping us score @sherlockgnomes @davidfurnish @paramountpics

eltonjohn

Mathilde Krim exemplified the notion that a single person can change the world. She was a visionary leader, a pioneer and committed the entirety of her life to finding a cure and treatment...

eltonjohn

Happy Birthday to our beautiful son Elijah!!! Can’t believe you are 5 today!!! We love you so. @davidfurnish #HappyBirthday

eltonjohn

So sad to hear about the passing of France Gall. She was a great French artist and a great woman. It was a joy collaborating with her. #RIP

eltonjohn

I’ve been captivated by the beautiful images from the #GucciHallucination campaign, which includes the #GucciEltonJohn line. Alessandro, my love to you and all your talented @gucci...

eltonjohn

Dear Mum, Today’s funeral was perfect. Having the service in the family chapel and attended by your brother and sister brought us all comfort. Having the service where Nan lived...

eltonjohn

This performance of ‘Skyline Pigeon’ was filmed when I was in beautiful Brazil earlier this year and is now on @Vevo. Enjoy! #EltonDiamonds #brazil #saopaulo #southamerica #live

eltonjohn

Perfect for tea on Boxing Day. @gucci @lallo25

eltonjohn

Happy Birthday Zachary!! Can’t believe you are 7 today. You were the best Christmas present ever. What a difference you and your brother have made to our lives. We love you so much! Daddy...